The Environmental Control Board is on trial

A reader informed me of Circuit Court case# 24C11003603- Edward Wagner Vs Mayor And City Council Of Baltimore, Etal. The reader told me that the trial started today. I will keep my eye on the case search record, but I really hope another media entity picks up this story. The Environmental Control Board like the water billing system deserves to have some light shed on it.

You can read some of my past Environmental Control Board stories here, here, and here.

And yes I am still way too busy to write an in depth entry. Sorry.

 

About Adam Meister

Baltimore politics. The views of Adam Meister.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

